

राष्ट्रीय औषधीय शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान,रायबरेली नाईपर रायबरेली ट्राजिट कैम्पस, बिजनौर – सिसेंडी रोड, सरोजनी नगर, लखनऊ (यू०पी०) – 226002 National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Raebareli Transit Campus of NIPER Raebareli, Bijnor - Sisendi Road, Sarojini Nagar, Lucknow (UP) - 226002

<u>Ref.No.</u>NIPER/RBL/Cte/**04**/2021-22

October 25, 2021

Office Order

DEPARTMENTAL ACADEMIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PHARMACOLOGY & TOXICOLOGY)

The Competent Authority is pleased to reconstitute Departmental Academic Advisory Committee (Pharmacology & Toxicology) as follows:

1.	Dr. Rakesh K Singh, Associate Professor, NIPER-R	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Abul Kalam Najmi, Head –Pharmacology, School of	Expert Member
	Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Jamia Hamdard,	
	New Delhi	
3.	Prof. Gaurav Kaithwas, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs,	Expert Member
	Head –Pharmacology, BBAU, Lucknow	
4.	Dr. Sanjay Tiwari, Associate Professor, NIPER-R	Dean's Nominee

Holding of Meeting:

The committee shall meet as circumstances dictate.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification.

Registrar

Copy to: All members concerned